Home About Shop Contact
Events

Holiday Gift Gallery 2018
November 10 - December 23, 2017
Extended Shopping Hours: Friday, November 17, 2017, from 6 - 9 PM
and Friday, December 15, 2017, from 6 - 9 PM

Thanksgiving Holiday
The Firehouse Art Center's gift shop, gallery, and office will be closed for Thanksgiving, Thursday, November 23.
The gift shop and gallery will be open for shopping Friday, November 24, and Saturday, November 25.

Holiday Hours
The Firehouse Art Center will be closed Monday, December 25, 2017 and Monday, January 1, 2018.
The gift shop and gallery will remain open on Saturday, December 23.

Winter 2018 Class Semester

January 7, 2018 - March 17, 2018

2018 Healing Studio Exhibition
January 12 - January 27, 2018
Reception: Friday, January 19, 2018, from 6 - 9 PM

Altered Observations
Exhibition featuring the work of Gayle Singer & Elizabeth Brown
February 9 - March 31, 2018
Reception: Friday, February 16, 2018, from 6 - 9 PM